The Hawke’s Bay Branch are always busy planning their events programme for members, who are based from Waipukurau to Wairoa. They work closely with other engineering-related professional groups to help members expand their local networks. They also encourage local students towards engineering as a career by supporting the regional science fair.


Michael Kemsley

Newsletter Editor/Secretary
Pawel Milewski

Josh Garrett

Committee Members

  • Abhijit Gaikwad
  • Simon McLoughlin
  • Filip Tomczak
  • Rob Partridge
  • Jack Mains
  • Philip Wilkinson
  • Natalia Uran Botero
  • Tony Valentine

National Branch Facilitator


Branch members