The Dunedin Branch was created in October 2018 following the division of the Otago Branch. The committee are focused on providing an exciting and varied events programme. Collaboration is an important theme and they have been working with the Engineering Heritage programme, Otago Polytechnic and Technical Groups to bring you something different every month.


Adam Moffat

Vice Chair

Rob Choveaux

Rob Douglas

Committee Members

  • Simon Drew
  • Gavin Palmer
  • Matthew Fitzmaurice
  • Hayley Annear
  • John Findlay
  • Aaron Isaacs
  • Charlotte Flaherty
  • Harrison Steedman
  • Jamie Potter

National Branch Facilitator


Branch members